Button Menue

Verwaltung und Technik

Controlling

Tobias Tophinke Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1020
  Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
  E-Mail t.tophinke@jhwaf.de

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Oliver Lohmann Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1010
  Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
  E-Mail o.lohmann@jhwaf.de

IT Service-Center

Georg Kemker Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1030
Leitung Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
  E-Mail g.kemker@jhwaf.de
     
Uwe Hoeftmann Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1031
Systemtechnik Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
  E-Mail u.hoeftmann@jhwaf.de
     
Frank Hülsbusch Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1033
Netzwerktechnik Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
  E-Mail f.huelsbusch@jhwaf.de

Marketing & Kommunikation

Tobias Christof Dierker Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1017
  Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
  E-Mail t.dierker@jhwaf.de

Medizincontrolling

Dr. med. Hauke Enno Helling Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1007
  Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
  E-Mail h.helling@jhwaf.de

Patientenaufnahme

Martina Wedershoven Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1213
  Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1212
  E-Mail aufnahme@jhwaf.de

Personalabteilung

Manfred Schlüter
Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1021
Petra Budde Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
  E-Mail m.schlueter@jhwaf.de

Personalentwicklung

Julia Grothues
Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1026

Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
  E-Mail j.grothues@jhwaf.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Ulrich Erdbories Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1016
  Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
  E-Mail u.erdbories@jhwaf.de

Technischer Dienst

Willy Redeker Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1230
Leitung Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1231
  E-Mail w.redeker@jhwaf.de
     
Thomas Schwienhorst
Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1232
Werkstattleitung Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1231
  E-Mail technik@jhwaf.de
     
Timo Gerdener Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1235
Beauftragter für Telefax 0 25 81 / 20 - 1231
Medizinproduktesicherheit E-Mail t.gerdener@jhwaf.de